Des produits

Kit émetteur et récepteur vidéo sans fil 5G/2.4G wifi à ondes millimétriques

* audio et vidéo non compressés à une latence proche de zéro

* résolutions jusqu'à 1920 x 1080 @60hz

* interférence minimale avec les appareils wifi existants via une fréquence sans fil de 60 ghz

* Voyants d'état LED pour les connexions source/affichage et la liaison sans fil,vitesses de la technologie sans fil jusqu'à 3.96 gbit

* prend en charge l'option d'alimentation double via USB ou adaptateur secteur inclus

* conception compacte à monter pour un placement facile , émetteur et récepteur plug-n-play

* étend les signaux jusqu'à 5M dans la pièce

* prend en charge le format audio stéréo LPCM

  • Numéro darticle.:

    MMW-01
  • Origine du produit:

    CHINA
  • Port dexpédition:

    Shenzhen

Kit émetteur et récepteur vidéo sans fil 5G/2.4G wifi à ondes millimétriques

le signal haute fréquence est plus résistant aux interférences

parce que dans la bande haute fréquence , l'équipement de travail sans fil traditionnel est peu , la source d'interférence est peu , l'espace sans fil est propre , n'a pas besoin de technologie ou d'algorithme anti-interférence compliqué , peut atteindre très bonnes performances de transmission.

2.4 ghz
. facile à interférer .
oreillette bluetooth, four à micro-ondes, téléphone portable
5.0 ghz
. interférence mineure .
souris sans fil, routeur, haut-parleur bluetooth transmetteur wifi
60 ghz
. aucun équipement dans la même bande de fréquence, aucune interférence .

comparaison du même type :

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

la fréquence porteuse de ce produit est de 60 ghz,, ce qui est supérieur à la fréquence de l'iphone12,, la longueur d'onde est d'environ 5 mm, et le taux de transmission peut atteindre un étonnant 3.96 gbps.

ce taux est également juste la bande passante de HDMI1.0 pour transmettre des signaux vidéo 1080P 60hz. le projecteur d'écran est une véritable réalisation du même effet que le signal vidéo de transmission par câble HD-MI

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

après que le flux vidéo compressé est transmis sans fil, le flux vidéo est très petit. en fait,il causera trois problèmes majeurs

1.retard : il y aura un délai évident visible à l'œil nu sur l'écran après la projection de l'écran de votre téléphone portable ou de votre tablette. ce délai est d'au moins plusieurs centaines de millisecondes.

2.mauvaise qualité d'image : la qualité de l'image sera dégradée. le signal vidéo d'origine est compressé et décodé puis lu. la qualité de l'image est définitivement endommagée.

3.Interférence : que ce soit airplay ou miracast, ou les projecteurs wifi du marché, fonctionnent en fait tous dans la bande de fréquence 2.4ghz/5ghz. l'interférence dans cette bande de fréquence est très grave et c'est très facile pour provoquer un phénomène de décalage et de bégaiement de l'écran

Informations techniques
modèle du produit émetteur receveur
technique de transmission. HDMI sans fil HDMI SANS FIL
bande de fréquence 60 ghz 60 ghz
taux de transmission 3.96 gbits 3.96 gbits
plage de transmission5m région en visibilité directe5m région en visibilité directe
angle de transmission simultanée 60° 60°
qualité de l'image 1080p 60hz 1080p 60hz
retard d'image <2.5ms <2.5ms
dimensions tx : L x L x H : 82 * 56 * 20 MM RX : L x l x h : 80 * 46 * 15 mm
courant de travail 100ma 500ma
interface d'assistance tpye_c,entrée hd&mi prend en charge la sortie HDMI et MI
méthode de connexion brancher et utiliser brancher et utiliser
masse 55g 40g
température de fonctionnement 0℃~60℃ 0℃~60℃
température de stockage -20℃~60℃ -20℃~60℃
humidité relative 20 ~ 90 % HR (sans condensation) 20 ~ 90 % HR (sans condensation)
consommation d'énergie 0.52w 2.5w
type d'interface type-c/hdmi mini hdmi

Remarque : la conception et les spécifications sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis.

. limites techniques .

analyse des limites de la technologie de projection sans fil basée sur le wifi

l'intention initiale de la conception des spécifications wifi est principalement utilisée pour la transmission de données asynchrone . pour résoudre le problème de transmission synchrone dans le domaine de la communication vidéo sur wifi , la seule façon d'augmenter le débit de transmission de données est de réduire autant le délai que possible et assurer la synchronisation de l'audio et de la vidéo. le taux de transmission le plus élevé du wifi 2.46 bandes est de 300 Mbps, le maximum réel ne peut atteindre que 80 Mbps ; Le taux de transmission maximal du wifi en bande 5G's est de lgbps, et le maximum réel peut atteindre 260 Mbps

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz wifi HDMI zero latency wireless transmitter size

nom du produit Miroir à ondes millimétriques de 60 ghz
émetteur de type c récepteur hdmi
dimensions (L x l x h) 82*56*20mm 80*46*15mm
masse 55g 40g
Matériel boucler de haut en bas peinture de surface en alliage de zinc corps principal abdos
corps principal abdos
feuille décorative galvanoplastie de surface d'alliage d'aluminium support abdos
support pour le placement peinture de surface en alliage de zinc
levier d'encliquetage acier inoxydable levier de support acier inoxydable
mode d'alimentation prise en charge de l'alimentation inversée de l'interface mobile de type c , (charge inversée 2A) alimentation externe de l'interface de type c (peut être obtenue à partir de l'usb côté appareil RX)
interface d'assistance interface de type c interface hdmi (TV, projecteur, moniteur, etc.)
ébrécher sil6400 module 6321r
courant de travail 500ma/h 500ma/h

60GHz wifi HDMI zero latency wireless transmitter

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Nous faire parvenir
Produits connexes
60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Supplier SIBOLAN toute nouvelle technologie sans fil à ondes millimétriques 60ghz 1080p HDMI extension de jeu kit émetteur-récepteur sans fil
1.technologie avancée de transmission d'ondes millimétriques de 60 ghz jusqu'à 3.bande passante de transmission ultra-large de 96 gbit,signal stable et non perturbé ; 2.audio et vidéo non compressés avec une latence quasi nulle - idéal pour les jeux et le streaming ; 3.résolutions jusqu'à 1920 x 1080 @60hz,étend les signaux jusqu'à 5M dans la pièce ; 4.formats audio hdmi pris en charge – dolby digital / DTS | dolby vrai HDMI/dts-hdmi ; 5.système sans fil fermé dédié - ne nécessite aucun réseau wifi ; 6.prise en charge de l'extension PC, mac, ordinateur portable, smartphone, prise en charge de l'iphone, pad, PS5, commutateur, console de jeu/caméra audio/vidéo/présentation à un HDMI externe ; affichage tel que moniteur/projecteur/hdtv/moniteur portable sans câble ; 7.plug and play - pas d'installation de logiciel ,l'émetteur et le récepteur sont pré-jumelés en usine ; 8. prend en charge l'option d'alimentation double via USB ou adaptateur secteur ; 9.Conception compacte, ultra mince et légère pour un placement facile ;
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN complet nouveau kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil
Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! bénéficiez d'une résolution vidéo 1080p@60hz sans latence,, ce qui en fait un appareil idéal pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que dolby, true HD, et DTS-HD , afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité. Pourquoi choisir kit récepteur émetteur HD sans fil sibolan au lieu d'un dongle d'affichage wifi ? * pas de latence * pas de compresse * aucune interférence * large bande passante de transmission * vitesse de transmission élevée * plug and play * n'a pas besoin de wifi ou d'application * pratique à utiliser
Wireless HDMI video Transmitter Transmetteur et récepteur vidéo HDMI sans fil Prise en charge de 3.96gbps/30 mètres Transmetteur 4k@30hz
*Apportez la TVHD n'importe où avec le sans fil * Vidéo HD 1080p , excellents effets audio * 0 latence pour le streaming en direct et le jeu *pas de wifi requis et plug and play * Double interface USB-C et HDMI pour les réunions de bureau *garantie de service
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN complet nouveau kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil
Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! bénéficiez d'une résolution vidéo 1080p@60hz sans latence,, ce qui en fait un appareil idéal pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que dolby, true HD, et DTS-HD , afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité. pourquoi choisir le kit récepteur émetteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN au lieu du dongle d'affichage wifi? pas de latence pas de compresse pas d'interférence large bande passante de transmission grande vitesse de transmission plug and play n'a pas besoin de wifi ou d'application pratique à utiliser 1 récepteur à 7 émetteurs maximum
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier Émetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil 5 m FHD Extender Vidéo Audio du téléphone portable au projecteur TV pour les jeux 0 latence
Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (Lightning) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (Lightning) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! Découvrez une résolution vidéo 1080P à 60 Hz sans latence, ce qui en fait un appareil parfait pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. Il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que Dolby, True HD et DTS-HD, afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité. Pourquoi choisir le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN au lieu d'un dongle d'affichage WiFi ? Pas de latence Pas de compresse Aucune interférence Large bande passante de transmission Vitesse de transmission élevée Plug and Play N'a pas besoin de WiFi ou d'application Pratique à utiliser 1 récepteur à 7 émetteurs maximum
60Ghz Wireless Millimetre Wave HDMI Transmitter and Receiver manufacturer Émetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil 30 m FHD HDMI Extender Audio vidéo du téléphone portable au projecteur TV pour les jeux 0 latence
Parfait pour les jeux, le home cinéma, les réunions de bureau, l'éducation, le vlog ou la conférence Transmission ultra longue distance de 30 m Vitesse de transmission élevée 0 latence Bande passante de transmission large de la technologie des ondes millimétriques 60 Ghz Bande passante de transmission Plug-n-PlayWide Grande quantité, prix plus avantageux, En savoir plus
16 inch 1080P type-c HDMI interface ips portable built in speakers dual screen monitor for laptop Moniteur à double écran de haut-parleurs intégrés portables de 16 pouces
Écran FHD 1080P IPS connexion unique de type c au signal et à l'alimentation configuration et soins oculaires améliorés connexion numérique polyvalente couverture intelligente et protecteur d'écran
1080p touch mini HDMI portable monitor supplier Moniteur portable à écran tactile 16 pouces 4k pour ps5 support mac touch
Écran hdr FHD 1080p ips Le moniteur à écran tactile capacitif à 10 points prend en charge le toucher win10 moniteur de port d'entrée double USB c et mini HDMI

Laisser un message

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Maison

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

Products

5G/2.4G wifi wireless video Millimetre wave transmitter and receiver kit

* Uncompressed audio and video at near-zero latency

* Resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 @60Hz

* Minimal interference with existing WiFi devices via 60GHz wireless frequency

* LED status lights for source/display connections and wireless link,Wireless technology speeds to 3.96Gbit

* Supports dual power option via USB or included AC adapter

* Compact mountable design for easy placement, Plug-n-Play Transmitter and receiver

* Extends signals up to 5M in-room

* Supports LPCM stereo audio format

  • Item NO.:

    MMW-01
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen

5G/2.4G wifi wireless video Millimetre wave transmitter and receiver kit

High Frequency Signal is More Resistant to Interference

Because in the High Frequency Band, the Traditional Wireless Work Equipment is Few, the Interference Source is Few, the Wireless Space is Clean, do not Need Complicated Anti-Interference Technology or Algorithm, can Achieve Very Good Transmission Performance.

2.4GHz
# Easy to Interfere #
Bluetooth headset, Microwave Oven, Mobile Phone
5.0GHz
# Minor interference #
Wireless Mouse, Router, Bluetooth Speaker Wifi Transmitter
60GHz
# No Equipment in the Same Frequency Band, No Interference #

Comparison of the same type:

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

The Carrier Frequency of This Product is 60GHz, Which is Higher Than the Frequency of iPhone12, the Wavelength is About 5mm, and the Transmission Rate can Reach an Astonishing 3.96Gbps.

This Rate is also just the Bandwidth of HDMI1.0 to Transmit 1080P 60Hz Video Signals. The Screen Projector is a True Realization of the Same Effect as the HD-MI Cable Transmission Video Signal

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

After the Compressed Video Stream is Transmitted Wirelessly, the Video Stream is Very Small. In Fact,it Will Cause Three Major Problems

1.Delay:There Will be an Obvious Delay Visible to the Naked Eye in the Screen After your Mobile Phone or Tablet Screen is Projected. This Delay is at Least Several Hundred Milliseconds.

2.Bad Image Quality:The Image Quality Will be Degraded. The Original Video Signal is Compressed and Decoded and Then Played back. The Image Quality is Definitely Damaged.

3.lnterference:Whether it is AirPlay or Miracast, or the WiFi Projectors on the Market, Actually all Work in the 2.4GHz/5GHz Frequency Band. The Interference in This Frequency Band is Very Serious and It is Very Easy to Cause lag and Stuttering Screen Phenomenon

TECHNICAL INFORMATION
Product Model Transmitter Receiver
Transmission tech. WIRELESS HDMI WIRELESS HDMI
Frequency band 60GHz 60GHz
Transmission rate 3.96Gbit 3.96Gbit
Transmission range 5m line-of-sight region 5m line-of-sight region
Simultaneous transmission angle 60° 60°
Picture quality 1080P 60Hz 1080P 60Hz
Picture delay <2.5ms <2.5ms
Dimensions TX:L x W x H=82*56*20MM RX:L x W x H=80*46*15MM
Working current 100mA 500mA
Support interface TPYE_C,HDMI input Supports HDMI output
Connection method Plug and Play Plug and Play
weight 55g 40g
working temperature 0℃~60℃ 0℃~60℃
Storage temperature -20℃~60℃ -20℃~60℃
Relative humidity 20~90% RH (no-condensation) 20~90% RH (no-condensation)
Power consumption 0.52W 2.5W
Interface type Type-c/HDMI MINI HDMI

Note:Design and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

# Technical limitations #

Analysis of Limitations of Wireless Projection Technology Based on WiFi

The Original Intention of WiFi Specification Design is Mainly Used for Asynchronous Data Transmission. To Solve the Synchronous Transmission Problem in the Field of Video Communication on WiFi, the only Way to Increase the Data Transmission Rate is to Reduce the Delay as Much as Possible and Ensure the Synchronization of Audio and Video. The Highest Transmission Rate of 2.46 Band WiFi is 300Mbps, the Actual Maximum can Only Reach 80Mbps; 5G Band WiFi's Maximum Transmission Rate of is lGbps, and the Actual Maximum can Reach 260Mbps

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz wifi HDMI zero latency wireless transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter

60GHz wifi HDMI zero latency wireless transmitter size

60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter


Product Name 60GHz Wireless Millimeter wave Mirror
Type-C Transmitter HDMI Receiver
Dimension (L x W x H) 82*56*20mm 80*46*15mm
Weight 55g 40g
Material Buckle up and down Zinc alloy surface paint Main body ABS
Main body ABS    
Decorative sheet Surface electroplating of aluminum alloy Bracket ABS
Bracket for placement Zinc alloy surface paint    
Snap lever Stainless steel Bracket lever Stainless steel
Power Supply mode Mobile Type-c Interface Reverse Power Supply,Support (2A reverse charging) External Type-c-interface power supply (can be obtained from RX device-side USB)
Support Interface Type-c interface HDMI interface (TV, projector, monitor, etc.)
Chip Sil6400 6321R module
Working Current 500MA/H 500MA/H


Company Introduction 
Shenzhen Samsony Technology Co.Ltd is a professional manufacturer of high tech electronic products, such as Portable Monitor, Gaming Monitor. LCD monitor and accessories...since from 2010, with rich experience of marketing and management in recent years, SAMSONY established a complete market system in China and overseas, At the same time, our products are well received in Middle East, Western Europe, North America and South America. We have more than 50 clients who have long term cooperation with us for more than 8 years, some of them are well-known brands.



Product certification


Trade Exhibition
Welcome To SIBOLAN / A Pleasant Cooperation / Contact us

Company Introduction

Shenzhen Samsony Technology Co.Ltd is a professional manufacturer of high tech electronic products, such as Portable Monitor, Gaming Monitor. LCD monitor and accessories...since from 2010, with rich experience of marketing and management in recent years, SAMSONY established a complete market system in China and overseas, At the same time, our products are well received in Middle East, Western Europe, North America and South America. We have more than 50 clients who have long term cooperation with us for more than 8 years, some of them are well-known brands.



Product certification

Trade Exhibition
Welcome To SIBOLAN / A Pleasant Cooperation / Contact us

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Submit
Related Products
60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Supplier SIBOLAN Wireless 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology 1080p HDMI Gaming Extender Wireless Transmitter Receiver Kit
1. Advanced 60GHz Millimetre wave transmit technology speeds to 3.96Gbit Ultra-wide transmission bandwidth, Stable and undisturbed signal; 2. Uncompressed audio and video at near-zero latency - ideal for gaming and streaming; 3. Resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 @60Hz, Extends signals up to 5M in-room; 4. HDMI Audio Formats Supported – Dolby Digital / DTS | Dolby True HDMI / DTS-HDMI; 5. Dedicated closed wireless system - Requires no WiFi network; 6. Support Extend PC, Mac, Laptop, Smartphone, support for iphone, Pad, PS5, Switch, Game console/Camera audio / video / presentation to an external HDMI; display such as monitor/projector/HDTV /Portable Monitor without cable; 7. Plug and play - no software installation, Transmitter and receiver come pre-paired from factory; 8. Supports dual power option via USB or AC adapter; 9. Compact mountable ultra slim and light weight design for easy placement;
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN Full New Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit
SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience. Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HD Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle? *  No latency *  No compress *  No interference *  Wide transmission bandwidth *  High transmission speed *  Plug-n-Play *  Does not need WiFi or App *  Convenient to Use
Wireless HDMI video Transmitter Wireless HDMI video Transmitter and Receiver 3.96Gbps/30 Meter Support 4K@30hz transmitter
Bring HDTV Anywhere with Wireless 1080P HD Video, Excellent Audio Effects 0 Latency for Live Streaming & Game NO Wifi Requared and Plug and Play, More stable transmission USB-C & HDMI Dual Interface for Office Meeting Service Guarantee
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN Full New Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit
SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience. Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle? No latency No compress No interference Wide transmission bandwidth High transmission speed Plug-n-Play Does not need WiFi or App Convenient to Use 1 Receiver To 7 Transmitters Maximal
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver 5 m FHD Extender Video Audio from Laptop Phone to Projector TV for Gaming 0 Latency
SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience. Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle? No latency No compress No interference Wide transmission bandwidth High transmission speed Plug-n-Play Does not need WiFi or App Convenient to Use 1 Receiver To 7 Transmitters Maximal
60Ghz Wireless Millimetre Wave HDMI Transmitter and Receiver manufacturer Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver 30 m FHD HDMI Extender Video Audio from Laptop Phone to Projector TV for Gaming 0 Latency
Perfect for gaming, home theater, office meetings, education, vlog or conference 30m ultra long distance transmission High Transmission Speed 0 latency 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Wide Transmission Bandwidth Plug-n-PlayWide transmission bandwidth Large quantity, more favorable price, Learn more
Leather case for portable monitor Magnetic Leather Case Luxury Slim Flip Cover Stand 2 in 1 Model for Portable Monitor
Proof smart cover Doubles as a stand Durable smart cover Durable pu leather exterior Atmospheric appearance design
13.3 inch 1080p mini HDMI portable monitor supplier Full hd 4K USB Type-c PC Gaming 13.3 inch Portable ips Monitor for Smart phone Laptop
Fhd 4K ips hdr screen Dual usb c and mini hdmi input portable monitor PC material ultra-thin design Portable monitor is only 1.63 lb

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp