Des produits

SIBOLAN complet nouveau kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil

Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! bénéficiez d'une résolution vidéo 1080p@60hz sans latence,, ce qui en fait un appareil idéal pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que dolby, true HD, et DTS-HD , afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité.

Pourquoi choisir kit récepteur émetteur HD sans fil sibolan au lieu d'un dongle d'affichage wifi ?

* pas de latence

* pas de compresse

* aucune interférence

* large bande passante de transmission

* vitesse de transmission élevée

* plug and play

* n'a pas besoin de wifi ou d'application

* pratique à utiliser

  • Marque:

    SIBOLAN
  • Numéro darticle.:

    MMW-04
  • Origine du produit:

    Made In China
  • Port dexpédition:

    Shenzhen, Guangdong

Sibolan nouvelle technologie sans fil à ondes millimétriques 60ghz 1080p HDMI extension de jeu kit émetteur-récepteur sans fil

1. récepteur émetteur HDMI sans fil adopte la technologie avancée de transmission d'ondes millimétriques de 60 ghz, la vitesse atteint 3.bande passante de transmission ultra-large de 96 gbit, le signal est stable et exempt d'interférences ;

2.audio et vidéo non compressés avec un délai presque nul - plus adaptés à une utilisation dans les jeux et les médias en streaming ;

3. la résolution est jusqu'à 1920 x 1080 @60hz, et l'extension du signal intérieur est jusqu'à 5M ;

4. prend en charge le format audio HDMI-dolby digital / DTS | dolby vrai HDMI/DTS-HDMI ;

5. adopter un système sans fil fermé dédié - aucun réseau wifi n'est requis ;

6.prise en charge de l'extension PC, smartphone, mac, ordinateur portable, prise en charge du commutateur PS5,, iphone, pad, console de jeu/caméra audio/vidéo/présentation à un externe HDMI ; affichage tel que moniteur/projecteur/hdtv/moniteur portable sans câble ;

7. plug and play-pas besoin d'installer de logiciel, l'émetteur et le récepteur sont pré-jumelés en usine ;

8. prend en charge l'option d'alimentation double via USB ou adaptateur secteur ;

9. structure compacte, conception ultra-mince et légère pouvant être installée, facile à placer ;

spécification d'onde hdmi-millimétrique sans fil
modèle du produit sibolan sans fil HDMI-mmw04
technologie de transmission technologie à ondes millimétriques
bande de fréquence 60 ghz
taux de transmission 3.96 gbits
plage de transmission 5 mètres (région de ligne de mire)
vidéo / audio synchronisation audio-vidéo non compressée , prise en charge
soutenir la résolution Full HD 1080P à 60 Hz
latence presque zéro
angle de transmission simultanée 60°
méthode de connexion plug and play , n'a pas besoin de wifi ou d'application
s'il faut prendre en charge un RX à plusieurs tx prend en charge , un récepteur à 7 émetteurs maximum
scénarios applicables réunion d'affaires, divertissement à domicile, cours en ligne, diffusion en direct, télévision en direct, jeux, etc.

note, votre appareil doit prendre en charge la sortie HDMI,thunderbolt 3.0 ou USB 3.1 gen2 type C DP alt-mode

SIBOLAN Full New Wireless 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology 1080p HDMI Gaming Extender Wireless Transmitter Receiver Kit

introduction de la taille et de l'apparence du produit:

Product size and appearance introduction

comparaison du même type :

WORK PROCESSES OF WIRELESS HD MIRROR

la fréquence porteuse de ce produit est de 60 ghz,, ce qui est supérieur à la fréquence de l'iphone12,, la longueur d'onde est d'environ 5 mm, et le taux de transmission peut atteindre un étonnant 3.96 gbps.

ce taux est également juste la bande passante de HDMI1.0 pour transmettre des signaux vidéo 1080P 60hz. le projecteur d'écran est une véritable réalisation du même effet que le signal vidéo de transmission par câble HD-MI

Traditional Extension

après que le flux vidéo compressé est transmis sans fil, le flux vidéo est très petit. en fait,il causera trois problèmes majeurs

1.retard : il y aura un délai évident visible à l'œil nu sur l'écran après la projection de l'écran de votre téléphone portable ou de votre tablette. ce délai est d'au moins plusieurs centaines de millisecondes.

2.mauvaise qualité d'image : la qualité de l'image sera dégradée. le signal vidéo d'origine est compressé et décodé puis lu. la qualité de l'image est définitivement endommagée.

3.Interférence : que ce soit airplay ou miracast, ou les projecteurs wifi du marché, fonctionnent en fait tous dans la bande de fréquence 2.4ghz/5ghz. l'interférence dans cette bande de fréquence est très grave et c'est très facile pour provoquer un phénomène de décalage et de bégaiement de l'écran

comparaison des nouveaux et anciens modèles :

Comparison of new and old models

méthode de connexion et scènes à utiliser :

Connection method and scenes to be used

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Nous faire parvenir
Produits connexes
60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Supplier SIBOLAN toute nouvelle technologie sans fil à ondes millimétriques 60ghz 1080p HDMI extension de jeu kit émetteur-récepteur sans fil
1.technologie avancée de transmission d'ondes millimétriques de 60 ghz jusqu'à 3.bande passante de transmission ultra-large de 96 gbit,signal stable et non perturbé ; 2.audio et vidéo non compressés avec une latence quasi nulle - idéal pour les jeux et le streaming ; 3.résolutions jusqu'à 1920 x 1080 @60hz,étend les signaux jusqu'à 5M dans la pièce ; 4.formats audio hdmi pris en charge – dolby digital / DTS | dolby vrai HDMI/dts-hdmi ; 5.système sans fil fermé dédié - ne nécessite aucun réseau wifi ; 6.prise en charge de l'extension PC, mac, ordinateur portable, smartphone, prise en charge de l'iphone, pad, PS5, commutateur, console de jeu/caméra audio/vidéo/présentation à un HDMI externe ; affichage tel que moniteur/projecteur/hdtv/moniteur portable sans câble ; 7.plug and play - pas d'installation de logiciel ,l'émetteur et le récepteur sont pré-jumelés en usine ; 8. prend en charge l'option d'alimentation double via USB ou adaptateur secteur ; 9.Conception compacte, ultra mince et légère pour un placement facile ;
60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter Kit émetteur et récepteur vidéo sans fil 5G/2.4G wifi à ondes millimétriques
* audio et vidéo non compressés à une latence proche de zéro * résolutions jusqu'à 1920 x 1080 @60hz * interférence minimale avec les appareils wifi existants via une fréquence sans fil de 60 ghz * Voyants d'état LED pour les connexions source/affichage et la liaison sans fil,vitesses de la technologie sans fil jusqu'à 3.96 gbit * prend en charge l'option d'alimentation double via USB ou adaptateur secteur inclus * conception compacte à monter pour un placement facile , émetteur et récepteur plug-n-play * étend les signaux jusqu'à 5M dans la pièce * prend en charge le format audio stéréo LPCM
Wireless HDMI video Transmitter Transmetteur et récepteur vidéo HDMI sans fil Prise en charge de 3.96gbps/30 mètres Transmetteur 4k@30hz
*Apportez la TVHD n'importe où avec le sans fil * Vidéo HD 1080p , excellents effets audio * 0 latence pour le streaming en direct et le jeu *pas de wifi requis et plug and play * Double interface USB-C et HDMI pour les réunions de bureau *garantie de service
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN complet nouveau kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil
Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (foudre) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! bénéficiez d'une résolution vidéo 1080p@60hz sans latence,, ce qui en fait un appareil idéal pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que dolby, true HD, et DTS-HD , afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité. pourquoi choisir le kit récepteur émetteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN au lieu du dongle d'affichage wifi? pas de latence pas de compresse pas d'interférence large bande passante de transmission grande vitesse de transmission plug and play n'a pas besoin de wifi ou d'application pratique à utiliser 1 récepteur à 7 émetteurs maximum
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier Émetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil 5 m FHD Extender Vidéo Audio du téléphone portable au projecteur TV pour les jeux 0 latence
Le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN est conçu pour transmettre sans fil des signaux audio et vidéo HDMI ou USB-C (Lightning) à partir de sources HDMI ou USB-C (Lightning) vers des écrans HDMI dans une ligne de vue directe dans un rayon de 5 mètres sans délai ! Découvrez une résolution vidéo 1080P à 60 Hz sans latence, ce qui en fait un appareil parfait pour les applications de bureau ou de présentation et les jeux. Il prend en charge les formats audio numériques haute définition tels que Dolby, True HD et DTS-HD, afin que les utilisateurs n'aient pas à sacrifier l'expérience de visionnage pour plus de commodité. Pourquoi choisir le kit émetteur-récepteur HDMI sans fil SIBOLAN au lieu d'un dongle d'affichage WiFi ? Pas de latence Pas de compresse Aucune interférence Large bande passante de transmission Vitesse de transmission élevée Plug and Play N'a pas besoin de WiFi ou d'application Pratique à utiliser 1 récepteur à 7 émetteurs maximum
60Ghz Wireless Millimetre Wave HDMI Transmitter and Receiver manufacturer Émetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil 30 m FHD HDMI Extender Audio vidéo du téléphone portable au projecteur TV pour les jeux 0 latence
Parfait pour les jeux, le home cinéma, les réunions de bureau, l'éducation, le vlog ou la conférence Transmission ultra longue distance de 30 m Vitesse de transmission élevée 0 latence Bande passante de transmission large de la technologie des ondes millimétriques 60 Ghz Bande passante de transmission Plug-n-PlayWide Grande quantité, prix plus avantageux, En savoir plus
16 inch 1080P type-c HDMI interface ips portable built in speakers dual screen monitor for laptop Moniteur à double écran de haut-parleurs intégrés portables de 16 pouces
Écran FHD 1080P IPS connexion unique de type c au signal et à l'alimentation configuration et soins oculaires améliorés connexion numérique polyvalente couverture intelligente et protecteur d'écran
16 inch 1080p mini HDMI portable monitor supplier alliage d'aluminium 16 pouces 1080P USB type-c moniteur ips portable de jeu PC
écran fhd 1080p ips hdr moniteur portable à double entrée usb c et mini hdmi conception en alliage d'aluminium de haute qualité

Laisser un message

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Maison

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

Products

SIBOLAN Full New Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit

SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience.


Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HD Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle?

*  No latency

*  No compress

*  No interference

*  Wide transmission bandwidth

*  High transmission speed

*  Plug-n-Play

*  Does not need WiFi or App

*  Convenient to Use

  • Brand:

    SIBOLAN
  • Item NO.:

    MMW-04
  • Product Origin:

    Made In China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen, Guangdong


SIBOLAN Full New Wireless 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology 1080p HDMI Gaming Extender Wireless Transmitter Receiver Kit

1. Wireless HDMI transmitter receiveradopts advanced 60GHz millimeter wave transmission technology, the speed reaches 3.96Gbit ultra-wide transmission bandwidth, the signal is stable and free from interference;

2. Uncompressed audio and video with almost zero delay-more suitable for use in games and streaming media;

3. The resolution is up to 1920 x 1080 @60Hz, and the indoor signal extension is up to 5M;

4. Support HDMI audio format-Dolby Digital / DTS | Dolby True HDMI / DTS-HDMI;

5. Adopt a dedicated closed wireless system-no WiFi network is required;

6. Support Extend PC, Smartphone,Mac, Laptop, support for PS5, Switch, iphone, Pad, Game console/Camera audio / video / presentation to an external HDMI; display such as monitor/projector/HDTV /Portable Monitor without cable;

7. Plug and play-no need to install software, the transmitter and receiver are pre-paired at the factory;

8. Supports dual power option via USB or AC adapter;

9. Compact structure, ultra-thin and lightweight design can be installed, easy to place;

 

Wireless HDMI-Millimeter Wave Specification
Product Model SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI -MMW04
Transmission Technology Millimeter Wave Technology
Frequency band 60GHz
Transmission rate 3.96Gbit
Transmission range 5 Meter(line-of-sight region)
Video / Audio Uncompressed, Audio-Video Synchronization Supported
Supporting Resolution Full HD 1080P @ 60hz
Latency Nearly Zero
Simultaneous Transmission Angle 60°
Connection method Plug and Play ,Does not need WiFi or App
Whether To Support One RX To Multiple TX Support ,One Receiver To 7 Transmitters maximal
Applicable Scenarios Business Meeting, Home Entertainment, Online Course, Live Streaming, Live TV, Gaming, etc.

NOTE, Your device should support HDMI output, thunderbolt 3.0 or USB 3.1 Gen2 Type C DP ALT-MODE


SIBOLAN Full New Wireless 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology 1080p HDMI Gaming Extender Wireless Transmitter Receiver Kit

Product size and appearance introduction:

Product size and appearance introduction

Comparison of the same type:

WORK PROCESSES OF WIRELESS HD MIRROR

The Carrier Frequency of This Product is 60GHz, Which is Higher Than the Frequency of iPhone12, the Wavelength is About 5mm, and the Transmission Rate can Reach an Astonishing 3.96Gbps.

This Rate is also just the Bandwidth of HDMI1.0 to Transmit 1080P 60Hz Video Signals. The Screen Projector is a True Realization of the Same Effect as the HDMI Cable Transmission Video Signal

Traditional Extension

After the Compressed Video Stream is Transmitted Wirelessly, the Video Stream is Very Small. In Fact,it Will Cause Three Major Problems

1.Delay: There Will be an Obvious Delay Visible to the Naked Eye in the Screen After your Mobile Phone or Tablet Screen is Projected. This Delay is at Least Several Hundred Milliseconds.

2.Bad Image Quality: The Image Quality Will be Degraded. The Original Video Signal is Compressed and Decoded and Then Played back. The Image Quality is Definitely Damaged.

3.lnterference: Whether it is AirPlay or Miracast, or the WiFi Projectors on the Market, Actually all Work in the 2.4GHz/5GHz Frequency Band. The Interference in This Frequency Band is Very Serious and It is Very Easy to Cause lag and Stuttering Screen Phenomenon

Comparison of new and old models:

Comparison of new and old models

Connection method and scenes to be used:

Connection method and scenes to be used


Company Introduction 
Shenzhen Samsony Technology Co.Ltd is a professional manufacturer of high tech electronic products,such as Portable Monitor,Gaming Monitor.LCD monitor and accessories...since from 2010, with rich experience of marketing and management in recent years, SAMSONY established a complete market system in China and overseas, At the same time, our products are well received in Middle East, Western Europe, North America and South America. We have more than 50 clients who have long term cooperation with us for more than 8 years, some of them are well-known brands.


Product certification


Trade Exhibition
Welcome To SIBOLAN / A Pleasant Cooperation / Contact us

Company Introduction 



Shenzhen Samsony Technology Co.Ltd is a professional manufacturer of high tech electronic products,such as Portable Monitor,Gaming Monitor.LCD monitor and accessories...since from 2010, with rich experience of marketing and management in recent years, SAMSONY established a complete market system in China and overseas, At the same time, our products are well received in Middle East, Western Europe, North America and South America. We have more than 50 clients who have long term cooperation with us for more than 8 years, some of them are well-known brands.


Product certification


Trade Exhibition

Welcome To SIBOLAN / A Pleasant Cooperation / Contact us

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Submit
Related Products
60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Supplier SIBOLAN Wireless 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology 1080p HDMI Gaming Extender Wireless Transmitter Receiver Kit
1. Advanced 60GHz Millimetre wave transmit technology speeds to 3.96Gbit Ultra-wide transmission bandwidth, Stable and undisturbed signal; 2. Uncompressed audio and video at near-zero latency - ideal for gaming and streaming; 3. Resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 @60Hz, Extends signals up to 5M in-room; 4. HDMI Audio Formats Supported – Dolby Digital / DTS | Dolby True HDMI / DTS-HDMI; 5. Dedicated closed wireless system - Requires no WiFi network; 6. Support Extend PC, Mac, Laptop, Smartphone, support for iphone, Pad, PS5, Switch, Game console/Camera audio / video / presentation to an external HDMI; display such as monitor/projector/HDTV /Portable Monitor without cable; 7. Plug and play - no software installation, Transmitter and receiver come pre-paired from factory; 8. Supports dual power option via USB or AC adapter; 9. Compact mountable ultra slim and light weight design for easy placement;
60GHz WiFi wireless HDMI mirror transmitter 5G/2.4G wifi wireless video Millimetre wave transmitter and receiver kit
* Uncompressed audio and video at near-zero latency * Resolutions up to 1920 x 1080 @60Hz * Minimal interference with existing WiFi devices via 60GHz wireless frequency * LED status lights for source/display connections and wireless link,Wireless technology speeds to 3.96Gbit * Supports dual power option via USB or included AC adapter * Compact mountable design for easy placement, Plug-n-Play Transmitter and receiver * Extends signals up to 5M in-room * Supports LPCM stereo audio format
Wireless HDMI video Transmitter Wireless HDMI video Transmitter and Receiver 3.96Gbps/30 Meter Support 4K@30hz transmitter
Bring HDTV Anywhere with Wireless 1080P HD Video, Excellent Audio Effects 0 Latency for Live Streaming & Game NO Wifi Requared and Plug and Play, More stable transmission USB-C & HDMI Dual Interface for Office Meeting Service Guarantee
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier SIBOLAN Full New Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit
SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience. Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle? No latency No compress No interference Wide transmission bandwidth High transmission speed Plug-n-Play Does not need WiFi or App Convenient to Use 1 Receiver To 7 Transmitters Maximal
Wireless HD Transmitter supplier Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver 5 m FHD Extender Video Audio from Laptop Phone to Projector TV for Gaming 0 Latency
SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI transmitter receiver kit is designed to wirelessly transmit HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) audio and video signals from HDMI or USB-C (Lightning) sources to HDMI displays within a direct line of sight within 5 meters with zero delay! Experience 1080P@60Hz video resolution with zero latency, making it a perfect device for desktop or presentation applications and games. It supports high-definition digital audio formats such as Dolby, True HD, and DTS-HD, so users do not have to sacrifice viewing experience for convenience. Why choose SIBOLAN Wireless HDMI Transmitter Receiver Kit instead of WiFi display dongle? No latency No compress No interference Wide transmission bandwidth High transmission speed Plug-n-Play Does not need WiFi or App Convenient to Use 1 Receiver To 7 Transmitters Maximal
60Ghz Wireless Millimetre Wave HDMI Transmitter and Receiver manufacturer Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver 30 m FHD HDMI Extender Video Audio from Laptop Phone to Projector TV for Gaming 0 Latency
Perfect for gaming, home theater, office meetings, education, vlog or conference 30m ultra long distance transmission High Transmission Speed 0 latency 60Ghz Millimetre Wave Technology Wide Transmission Bandwidth Plug-n-PlayWide transmission bandwidth Large quantity, more favorable price, Learn more
1080p Touch HD Portable Monitor Supplier Portable Monitor Touchscreen 15.6 1080P HDMI USB C Computer Display Ultra Slim Travel Second Monitor for Laptop
FHD touchscreen portable monitor: 15.6 inch 1920 x 1080P (262K (6-bit)) with HDMI & USB Type-c inputs With One Cable: Usb Type-c Input Transmits Audio And Video Signals Faster Easy-to-Carry: light-weighted 747 g, Ultra-slim 5 mm, the best workmate on the go Various application: Switch, PS4, XBOX, Laptop, Camera, Raspberry pi, MiNi PC
Drawing 4K touch portable monitor manufacturer Support digital active stylus pen 15.6 inch 4K built in battery type c portable touch screen monitor
Support 4096 pressure digital active stylus pen Hand Painted illustration / Image Processing / Hand written Signature etc UHD 4K 100% RGB Color Gamut 10 point Touch Screen Portable Monitor Built-in 10000mAh battery best travel monitor choice

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp