Des produits

alliage d'aluminium 16 pouces 1080P USB type-c moniteur ips portable de jeu PC

  • écran fhd 1080p ips hdr
  • moniteur portable à double entrée usb c et mini hdmi
  • conception en alliage d'aluminium de haute qualité

FULL HD 1080P 15 . 8 POUCES INTELLIGENT PORTABLE USB TYPE-C PC MONITEUR DE JEU MONITEUR IPS POUR TÉLÉPHONE portable


Ultra-thin one integrated frame monitor S14ec-1

maquette: Moniteur portable de jeu en alliage d'aluminium de 16 pouces

type de panneau : 15.8 pouces TFT IPS LCD (largeur 16:9) rétroéclairage LED

résolution: 1920 (rvb) x1080 (fhd)

la profondeur de la couleur: 16.7m (8 bits) couleurs 45% srgb anti-éblouissement)

zone active: 344.16×193.59 mm (h×v)

pas de pixel : 0.17925×0.17925mm (h×v)

angle de vision (u/d/l/r): 85/85/85/85 (type.)(cr≥10)

Rapport de contraste: 800:1 (typique)

rapport plat : 16:9 (h:v)

luminosité: 220(cd/m2)

Temps de réponse: 30 (ms)

fréquence verticale : 60hz

boîtier du moniteur : alu de haute qualité alliage minium



Moniteur FHD 1080p avec HDR


Le moniteur portable SIBOLAN mesure 15.8'' pouces, avec une haute résolution de 1920*1080 à 60HZ. Panneau IPS avec des angles de vision de 178° Luminosité de 220 nits 16.7M (8 bits) Couleurs Rapport de contraste 800:1 Le format d'image 16: 9 présente des images vives. La technologie HDR adopte pour que vous puissiez profiter de performances sans précédent sur les affaires, les jeux, le travail, la maison, l'exercice.














Angle visible de 178°

il utilise la technologie IPS pour vous donner plus de flexibilité lors de l'extension de votre écran, afin que vous obteniez toujours des couleurs et un contraste superbes, même dans des positions de visualisation extrêmes.

deux haut-parleurs

les deux haut-parleurs intégrés offrent un son puissant avec une qualité audio cristalline.de plus, le moniteur est équipé d'un connecteur de casque de 3.5 mm pour que vous puissiez l'utiliser dans l'espace public.

moniteur portable plug and play USB C

E étendre l'écran de votre téléphone et les modes paysage et portrait via un seul câble USB-C à fonction complète ,, il peut facilement atteindre le la mise en miroir d'écran sur le téléphone et le moniteur. également, si votre téléphone prend en charge,, vous pouvez passer votre téléphone en mode bureau pour travailler sur notre moniteur, travailler ou jouer facilement. (remarque : seuls les téléphones dotés d'un port type-c complet se connecteront .) lors de la connexion avec mac/portable/ordinateur, il peut fonctionner en mode paysage et portrait en le réglant sur vos appareils.




Interface moniteur portable 15.8 pouces

1 * mini-port HDMI

2 * port de type C (pour l'alimentation et le transfert de données vidéo)

1* port casque (3.5 mm)

1 * port micro-usb (pour se connecter avec le clavier et la souris)

taille portable et protection

fait de nouveau alliage d'aluminium de haute qualité , si fournit un étui de protection en cuir à couverture complète.


alliage d'aluminium de haute qualité

sibolan le moniteur portable utilise le dernier matériau en alliage qui rend son poids plus léger et son corps plus fin. il est facile à mettre dans vos porte-documents. l'image montre l'apparence la plus réaliste des marchandises que vous avez reçues.












présentation d'entreprise

sibolan L'écran portable prend en charge la sortie 1080P, afin que vous puissiez organiser de petites réunions à tout moment, n'importe où.

moniteur de jeu

Taux de rafraîchissement de 60 Hz et vitesse de réponse de 30 ms, ne manquez pas tous les détails de la guerre de jeu. la bataille immersive de la pagode est plus excitante en synchronisation gratuite, HDR, et modes de jeu.

prolongez vos téléphones

équipés d'un port type-c et d'un port mini HDMI, Les moniteurs USB SIBOLAN peuvent se connecter à la plupart des appareils électroniques.



modèles de téléphones/ordinateurs portables compatibles



note d'achat

1. nous attachons une grande importance à la qualité des produits. nous testerons une série de performances de chaque produit. seuls les produits qui réussissent le test sont éligibles pour être expédiés aux consommateurs.

2. Si le port de type C de votre ordinateur est un port de type C complet,, vous pouvez vous connecter au port de type C ou au port HDMI. Si votre ordinateur n'a pas de port de type C complet,, veuillez utiliser HDMI à mini HDMI pour se connecter ; Un moniteur recrée les signaux visuels reçus de votre ordinateur portable/ordinateur/p hone.par conséquent, veuillez confirmer que votre appareil dispose d'une interface correspondante qui prend en charge la transmission du signal vidéo.

3. Si vous utilisez un câble de type C pour vous connecter,, assurez-vous que l'interface de type C de votre appareil prend en charge la transmission des signaux vidéo et audio., sinon, le moniteur ne pourra pas afficher.

4. une fois l'alimentation connectée, le logo s'affiche (sauf si vous personnalisez le logo de démarrage, l'écran apparaîtra en bleu.), l'écran affiche "pas de signal", et le feu de position devient rouge. il n'y a pas d'image sur l'écran. c'est un phénomène normal. car le moniteur ne reçoit pas le signal vidéo de votre appareil.

5. cet écran portable a une luminosité maximale de 220 nits et pas de batterie intégrée. si le moniteur semble scintiller ou redémarrer lors du réglage de la luminosité ou d'autres, veuillez vérifier si l'alimentation est suffisante pour le moniteur. il est recommandé d'utiliser l'adaptateur secteur qui prend en charge 5V/3A ou plus pour l'alimentation.

6. veuillez utiliser un adaptateur secteur dans l'emballage pour alimenter le moniteur. afin qu'il enregistre vos derniers paramètres.

7. si vous voulez connecter votre téléphone,, veuillez confirmer que le port de type C de votre téléphone's est un port de type C complet, mais pas seulement pour le chargement ; lorsque vous utilisez un mini HDMI pour vous connecter,, vous devez connecter la ligne électrique pour l'alimenter. (ce moniteur NE prend PAS en charge les modèles d'iphone).le moniteur peut fonctionner avec un iphone, mais vous devrez acheter un éclairage supplémentaire vers adaptateur HD.

8. nous avons une équipe de service professionnelle pour fournir un service après-vente personnalisé. si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter.

liste de colis

1 * câble de type c

1 * câble HDMI

1 * câble d'alimentation USB

Adaptateur secteur 1*5v-2a

1 * manuel d'utilisation

facultatif (payer un supplément pour obtenir): étui en cuir * 1 + 10 $


informations d'expédition

boîte de couleur: 43*28*9cm masse: 2.5 kg

carton: 42*40*56cm masse: 25 kg/cn (10 pièces/cn)

( la conception et les spécifications sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis.)


Présentation de l'entreprise

créé en 2011, shenzhen samsony technologie co . , limitée est un important fabricant mondial de produits électroniques grand public, y compris un moniteur portable , un émetteur et un récepteur HDMI sans fil, etc. . nous avons une équipe de recherche et développement puissante et des droits de propriété intellectuelle entièrement indépendants et avons établi notre propre marque de bonne réputation- sibolan . après 10 ans de croissance et d'innovation,, elle est devenue une entreprise de haute technologie intégrant la R&D, la conception,la fabrication et la vente.nous sommes devenus l'un des fournisseurs prioritaires du marché domaine de l'électronique grand public.

nous avons une zone d'usine de 2000 mètres carrés avec une section anti-poussière pour les modèles spéciaux et 2 lignes de production automatisées . nous avons une main-d'œuvre de 80 travailleurs , 10 ingénieurs expérimentés et 15 ingénieurs QC pour s'assurer que chaque produit passe par 5 étapes de contrôles de qualité approfondis avant l'expédition à nos clients estimés.

nos principaux produits comprennent un moniteur portable , un émetteur et un récepteur HDMI sans fil , un moniteur portable 4k , un moniteur portable à écran tactile , un moniteur de connexion sans fil wifi , un moniteur de jeu , un moniteur portable de dessin , des consoles de jeux accessoires,électronique intelligente audio et vidéo, etc...nos produits ont été largement utilisés dans diverses industries telles que les jeux, le divertissement, l'éducation, la diffusion en direct,la médecine et la surveillance. nous avons développé un grand nombre d'agents et de distributeurs pour notre marque SIBOLAN , en même temps que les commandes OEM et ODM au pays et à l'étranger sont prises en charge . nous croyons au principe commercial gagnant-gagnant et attendons avec impatience une coopération à long terme .


CAPACITÉ R&D


CONTRÔLE DE QUALITÉ

Contrôle de qualité

équipement de test

nom de la machine quantité
séparateur hdmi30
interrupteur2
boîte de télévision30
ps42


capacité commerciale

principaux marchés et produit(s)
chiffre d'affaires total en amérique du nord (%) : 39.00 % asie de l'est : 20.00 % produit(s) principal(s) moniteur portable moniteur à écran tactile portable 4K moniteur portable sans fil moniteur portable de jeu transmetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil.

marchés principaux revenu total(%)

Principaux produits):

moniteur portable/moniteur à écran tactile portable 4K/moniteur portable sans fil/moniteur portable de jeu/émetteur et récepteur HDMI sans fil autres appareils électroniques grand public OEM ODM, etc.

Amérique du Nord 39%
Asie de l'Est 20%
marché intérieur dix%
Amérique du Sud5%

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !
Nous faire parvenir
Produits connexes
16 inch 1080P type-c HDMI interface ips portable built in speakers dual screen monitor for laptop Moniteur à double écran de haut-parleurs intégrés portables de 16 pouces
Écran FHD 1080P IPS connexion unique de type c au signal et à l'alimentation configuration et soins oculaires améliorés connexion numérique polyvalente couverture intelligente et protecteur d'écran
15.8 inch 1080p mini HDMI portable monitor supplier Full HD 1080P USB type-c PC gaming 16 pouces moniteur ips portable pour téléphone intelligent ordinateur portable
écran fhd 1080p ips hdr moniteur portable à double entrée usb c et mini hdmi conception ultra-mince en matériau pc le moniteur portable ne pèse que 1.63 lb
Portable Monitor for Laptop Supplier 16 pouces 1080p avec double moniteur de jeu portable PS5 pour ordinateur portable
Le moniteur peut fonctionner avec plusieurs appareils 8000mah intégré, peut durer jusqu'à 3-4 heures Seulement 0,35 pouce et 1,98 livre léger, facile à transporter et bien conçu pour les voyages d'affaires, les voyages et les jeux
16 inch Thinest Portable Monitor Slim-Thin Unibody Narrow Bezel 16 inch 1080p Touchscreen mini HD Portability LCD Screen Monitor support ODM OEM Customization
1. Thin: 6.0mm, lightweight up to 953g 2. No need for charger 3. Easy setup with single cable connection 4. Dual screen compatible with most devices 5. Available in two sizes: 15.6" and 16" with touchscreen
16 inch Thinest Portable Monitor Slim-Thin Unibody Narrow Bezel 16 inch 1080p mini HD Portability LCD Screen Monitor support MacOS Touchscreen ODM OEM Customization
1. Thin: 6.0mm, lightweight up to 953g 2. No need for charger 3. Easy setup with single cable connection 4. Supports MacOS 10-Point Touch 5. Dual screen compatible with most devices 6. Available in two sizes: 15.6" and 16" with touchscreen
16 inch 2K 4-sided Narrow Bezel Portable Monitor Gaming FreeSync VESA IPS HDR External Second 16:10 Screen Monitor for Laptop 16 inch 2K 4-sided Narrow Bezel Portable Monitor Gaming FreeSync VESA IPS HDR External Second 16:10 Screen Monitor for Laptop
16" 2K Portable Laptop Monitor 16:10 Aspect Ratio 4-Sided Borderless Disgne IPS Matte Screen with 100% sRGB Support VESA Bracket Plug & Play, Wide Compatibility
Portable Monitor for Laptop Supplier 16 pouces 1080p avec double moniteur de jeu portable PS5 pour ordinateur portable
Le moniteur peut fonctionner avec plusieurs appareils 8000mah intégré, peut durer jusqu'à 3-4 heures Seulement 0,35 pouce et 1,98 livre léger, facile à transporter et bien conçu pour les voyages d'affaires, les voyages et les jeux
Portable monitor for phone Moniteur de jeu LCD Ultra-étroit Super mince 5mm pc deuxième écran 15.6 moniteur portable tactile portable avec haut-parleur pour ordinateur portable
[Écran tactile intégré ultra fin de 5 mm] Seulement 5 mm d'épaisseur et 796 g, le moniteur tactile 1080p portable le plus fin. [Écran FHD 1080P IPS HDR] Offre un angle de vision complet de 178° et la technologie Eye Care [Moniteur à écran tactile capacitif à 10 points] Multi-touch a été testé pour fonctionner avec Windows, Android, ChromeOS et Ubuntu. [Double écran Plug-and-play] Pas besoin de télécharger et d'installer un logiciel. [Moniteur de port d'entrée double USB C et MINI HD] Se connecte facilement à une variété d'appareils électroniques.

Laisser un message

Laisser un message
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible !

Maison

Des produits

skype

whatsapp

Products

Aluminium Alloy 16 inch 1080P USB Type-c PC Gaming Portable ips Monitor

  • Fhd 1080p ips hdr screen
  • Dual usb c and mini hdmi input portable monitor
  • High quality aluminium alloy design

FULL HD 1080P 15.8 INCH SMART PORTABLE USB TYPE-C PC GAMING MONITOR IPS MONITOR FOR PHONE LAPTOP


Ultra-thin one integrated frame monitor S14ec-1

Model: 16 inch Aluminium Alloy Gaming Portable Monitor

Panel Type: 15.8 inch TFT IPS LCD (16:9 Wide) LED Backlight

Resolution: 1920(RGB) x1080(FHD) 

Color Depth: 16.7M (8-bit) colors 45% sRGB Anti-Glare)

Active Area: 344.16×193.59 mm (H×V)

Pixel Pitch: 0.17925×0.17925 mm (H×V)

Viewing Angle(U/D/L/R): 85/85/85/85 (Typ.)(CR≥10)

Contrast Ratio: 800:1 (Typical)

Flat Ratio: 16:9 (H:V)

Brightness: 220(cd/m2)

Response Time: 30(ms)

Vertical Frequency: 60Hz

Monitor Housing: High Quality Aluminium alloy



1080P FHD Monitor with HDR


SIBOLAN portable monitor is 15.8'' inch, with 1920*1080 high resolution at 60HZ. IPS panel with 178° viewing angles 220 nit brightness 16.7M (8-bit) colors 800:1 contrast ratio 16: 9 aspect ratio presents vivid images. HDR technology adopts so that you can enjoy unprecedented performance on business, gaming, work, home, exercise.














178° Visible Angle

It Uses IPS Technology to Give you More Flexibility When Extending your Screen, So you Still Get Superb Color and Contrast-Even From Extreme Viewing Positions.

Dual Speakers

Built-in dual speakers deliver booming sound with crystal-clear audio quality.In addition, the monitor is equipped with a 3.5 mm headphone connector so that you can use it in public space.

Plug and Play USB C Portable Monitor

Extend Your Phone Screen & Landscape and Portrait Mode Through just one USB-C Full Function cable, it can easily achieve the screen mirroring on the phone and monitor. Also, if your phone supports, you can change your phone to desktop mode to work on our monitor, easily work or play.(Note: Phones only with full-function Type-C port will connect.)When connecting with Mac/Laptop/Computer, it can work in both landscape and portrait mode by setting on your devices.




15.8 Inch Portable monitor Interface

1* HDMI Mini Port

2*Type C Port ( For Power and video data transfer)

1* Head Phone Port (3.5 mm)

1* Micro-USB port (For connect with keyboard & Mouse)

Portable Size & Protection

Made of New High Quality aluminium alloy, if delivers full cover protective leather case.


High Quality Aluminium Alloy

SIBOLAN portable monitor uses the latest new Alloy Material make its weight lighter and body thinner. it is easy to put into your briefcases. The picture shows the most realistic appearance of the goods you received.












Business Presentation

SIBOLAN portable screen supports 1080P output, so you can hold small meetings anytime, anywhere.

Gaming Monitor

60HZ refresh rate and 30 ms response speed, don't miss every game war details. The immersive pagoda battle is more exciting in Free synchronization, HDR, and game modes. 

Extend Your Phones

Equipped with a Type-C port and a mini HDMI port, SIBOLAN USB monitors can get connected with most electronic devices.



Compatible Phone / Laptop Models



Note to Buy

1. We attach great importance to product quality. We will test a series of performances of each product. Only the products that pass the test are eligible to be shipped to consumers.

2. If your computer type-C port is a full-featured Type C port, you can connect with the type-C port or HDMI port. If your computer has no full-featured Type C port, please use HDMI to Mini HDMI to connect; A monitor recreates visual signals received from your Laptop /Computer/Phone.Therefore, please confirm that your device has a corresponding interface that support video signal transmission.

3. If you use Type C cable to connect, please make sure that the Type C interface of your device supports video and audio signal transmission.Otherwise, the monitor will not be able to display.

4. After the power is connected, logo show up(Unless you customize the startup logo, the screen will appear blue.), the screen show "No signal", and the sidelight turn red. There is no image on the screen. This is a normal phenomenon. Because the monitor does not receive the video signal from your device.

5. This portable display has a maximum brightness of 220 nits and No built-in battery. If the monitor appears to flicker or restart when adjusting the brightness or others, please check whether the power supply is sufficient for the monitor. It is recommended to use the power adapter that supports 5V/3A or above for power supply.

6. Please use a power adapter in the package to power the monitor. So that it will save your last settings.

7. If you want connect your phone, please confirm your phone's type-C port is a full-featured Type C port but not just just for charging; When you use Mini HDMI to connect, you must connect the power line to power it. (This monitor NOT support iPhone models).The monitor can work with an iPhone, but you will need to purchase an additional Lighting to HD adapter.

8. We have a professional service team to provide one-to-one after-sales service. If you have any questions, please contact with us.

Package List

1*Type-c cable

1*HDMI cable

1*USB power cable

1*5V-2A AC adapter

1*User manual

Optional(Pay extra to get ): Leather Case*1+10 $


Shipment Information

Color Box: 43*28*9 cm Weight: 2.5 kg

Carton: 42*40*56 cm Weight: 25 kg/CN (10 Pcs/CN)

(Design and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.)


COMPANY OVERVIEW

Established in 2011, Shenzhen Samsony Technology Co., Limited is a leading global manufacturer of Consumer electronic products including Portable Monitor,Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver etc.We have powerful research and development team and full independent intellectual property rights and established our own Good Reputation Brand- SIBOLAN. After 10 years of growth and innovation, it has developed into a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design,manufacture and sales.we have been becoming one of the top-priority supplier in the consumer electronics field.

We having a 2000 sq meter factory area with dust proof section for special models and 2 automated production lines . We have a work force of 80 workers, 10 experienced engineers and 15 QC engineers to ensure that every product goes through 5 stages of thorough quality control checks before shipping to our esteemed customers.

Our main products include Portable Monitor,Wireless HDMI Transmitter and Receiver,4K Portable Monitor,Touch Screen Portable Monitor,WIFI wireless connection monitor,Gaming monitor, Drawing portable monitor,Game consoles accessories,Audio & Video smart electronics etc..Our Products have been widely used in various industries such as Gaming, entertainment, education, live Streaming,medical and monitoring.We have developed a large number of agents and distributors for our SIBOLAN brand,at the same time OEM and ODM orders at home and abroad are supported. We believe in win-win business principle and look forward long-term cooperation.


R&D CAPACITY


QUALITY CONTROL

QUALITY CONTROL

Test Equipment

Machine Name Quantity
HDMI Splitter 30
SWITCH 2
TV Box 30
PS4 2


TRADE CAPACITY

Main Markets & Product(s)
North America Total Revenue(%): 39.00% Eastern Asia: 20.00% Main Product(s) Portable Monitor 4K Portable Touch Screen Monitor Wireless Portable Monitor Gaming Portable Monitor Wireless HDMI Transmitter And Receiver.

Main Markets Total Revenue(%)

Main Product(s):

Portable Monitor / 4K Portable Touch Screen Monitor / Wireless Portable Monitor / Gaming Portable Monitor / Wireless HDMI Transmitter And Receiver other OEM ODM consumer electronics etc.

North America 39%
Eastern Asia 20%
Domestic Market 10%
South America 5%

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Submit
Related Products
16 inch 1080P type-c HDMI interface ips portable built in speakers dual screen monitor for laptop 16 inch dual Full Function Type-c Built in Speakers Portable Monitor
FHD 1080P IPS Screen 178°viewing angle, HDR aspect ratiorestore the real picture Plug and play USB c dual Type-c no drivers are needed Adjustable Smart protective stand case Cover One-stop purchasing leather, stand and so on accessories select
15.8 inch 1080p mini HDMI portable monitor supplier Full hd 1080P USB Type-c PC Gaming 16 inch Portable ips Monitor for Smart phone Laptop
Fhd 1080p ips hdr screen Dual usb c and mini hdmi input portable monitor PC material ultra-thin design Portable monitor is only 1.63 lb
Portable Monitor for Laptop Supplier 16 inch 1080p with Battery Portable PS5 Gaming Dual Monitor for Laptop
The monitor can work with multiple devices Built-in 8000mah, could  use last for up to 3-4 hours Only 0.35 inch and 1.98 pounds lightweight, easy to carry and well-designed for business trip, travelling and gaming
Auto-rotaing portable monitor supplier 15.6 Inch Bezeless Gravity Sensor Auto-Rotating 4K Uhd Touchscreen Usb Monitor Gamer for Mobile Phones Laptop Pc
Gravity Sensor Automatic Rotation Stunning 4K Ultra HD Portable Display providing exceptional, sharp, and immersive images with detail and clarity. brings the ultimate visual experience, displays richer pictures and more complete colors. 10-point Capacitive Touchscreen Monitor
Leather case for portable monitor Magnetic Leather Case Luxury Slim Flip Cover Stand 2 in 1 Model for Portable Monitor
Proof smart cover Doubles as a stand Durable smart cover Durable pu leather exterior Atmospheric appearance design
1080p touch mini HDMI portable monitor supplier 13.3 inch 4k Built in Battery Touch Screen Portable Monitor for Ps5
FHD 4K ips HDR portable dual screen monitor 10-point capacitive touchscreen monitor Dual USB c and mini HDMI input port monitor
Wireless HDMI Extender Dual Antenna supplier Wireless HDMI Extender Audio Video Transmitter and Receiver HD Signal 50 Meter 4K@30Hz 1080P@60Hz
1. 【Many-to-One Mode】one click switch, does not interfere with each other, and multiple screens can be shared; 2. 【HDMI-compatible+VGA Dual Screen Output】Able to stream uncompressed HD video & audio with ease; 3. 【No WiFi Required】50 meters long distance wireless transmission; 4. 【Plug and Play】Get up and running in 20 seconds with a true plug-and-play experience; 5. 【Copy/extend dual mode】It realizes multi-screen operation, and does not interfere with each other; 6. 【Highly Compatible】HDMI-compatible device. The device without HDMI-compatibel ports can be used with HDMI-compatible converter. Wirelessly transmit video & audio to TV or projector. Watch movies & TV shows from your Mobile, laptop, PC, MacBook, iPad Pro, A/V receiver, gaming console, PS4/5, Xbox, Nintendo Switch.
Support Touch Mac os portable monitor 16 inch Built in Battery Portable Touch Game Monitor (Touch for Mac os/Surface Pro)
Touch FHD 1080P IPS Screen Built-in 8000mAh Battery Single Type-C Connect to Signal & Power Smart Cover & Screen Protector

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp